Legal information, laws and attorneys | LawServer Legal Questions and Answers Government Utah parent time ages 5-18 – code 30-3-35

  • Utah  
    2 years, 2 months ago
    Posted in connection with Check for Updates to the Utah Code.

    Is the 2014 online version of parent time (5-18 years) the most recent? I heard there were changes recently, but have been unable to find them.