General Provisions
Division 1 Administration
Division 2 Geology, Mines and Mining
Division 3 Oil and Gas
Division 3.5 Mines and Mining
Division 4 Forests, Forestry and Range and Forage Lands
Division 5 Parks and Monuments
Division 5.8 California Wildlife, Coastal, and Park Land Conservation Act
Division 6 Public Lands
Division 7 Kapiloff Land Bank Act
Division 7.5 Arroyo Seco Parklands
Division 7.7 School Lands
Division 7.8 Oil Spill Prevention and Response
Division 8 Surveying and Mapping
Division 9 Resource Conservation
Division 10 Streamflow Protection Standards
Division 10.2 Agricultural Land Stewardship Program of 1995
Division 10.3 Agricultural Protection Planning Grant Program
Division 10.4 Rangeland, Grazing Land, and Grassland Protection Act
Division 10.5 California Forest Legacy Program Act of 2007
Division 11 Resort Improvement Districts
Division 12 California Conservation Corps
Division 12.1 California Beverage Container Recycling and Litter Reduction Act
Division 12.2 Products Containing Toxic Metals
Division 12.3 Recycled Concrete
Division 12.4 Grease Trap and Grease Interceptor Waste
Division 12.5 Community Conservation Corps
Division 12.7 Plastic Waste
Division 12.9 Fiberglass Recycled Content Act of 1991
Division 13 Environmental Quality
Division 13.5 California Environmental Protection Program
Division 14 The Ventura-Los Angeles Mountain and Coastal Study Commission
Division 14.5 Blue Ribbon Committee for the Rehabilitation of Clear Lake
Division 15 Energy Conservation and Development
Division 16 California Alternative Energy and Advanced Transportation Financing Authority Act
Division 16.3 Clean Energy Job Creation
Division 16.5 Energy and Resources Fund
Division 17 Geologic Hazard Abatement Districts
Division 18 Morro Bay Management Plan
Division 19 Suisun Marsh Preservation
Division 19.5 Delta Protection Act of 1992
Division 20 California Coastal Act
Division 20.4 Watershed, Clean Beaches, and Water Quality Act
Division 20.5 Ocean Use Planning
Division 20.6 Planning for Sea Level Rise Database
Division 20.7 Santa Monica Bay Restoration
Division 21 State Coastal Conservancy
Division 22 California Urban Waterfront Area Restoration Financing Authority Act
Division 22.3 Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta Conservancy
Division 22.5 San Joaquin River Conservancy
Division 22.7 Baldwin Hills Conservancy Act
Division 22.8 San Gabriel and Lower Los Angeles Rivers and Mountains Conservancy
Division 22.9 San Diego River Conservancy
Division 23 Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy
Division 23.3 Sierra Nevada Conservancy
Division 23.5 Coachella Valley Mountains Conservancy
Division 23.7 Preservation of Future Transportation Options
Division 24 Renewable Resources Investment Program
Division 25 Coastal Resources and Energy Assistance
Division 26 Santa Clara Valley Open-Space Authority
Division 26.5 California Ocean Protection Act
Division 27 Ocean Resources Management
Division 28 Natural Heritage Preservation Tax Credit Act of 2000
Division 30 Waste Management
Division 31 Waste Management Facilities
Division 33 Glass Contamination
Division 34 Environmental Protection
Division 36 Marine Invasive Species Act
Division 37 California Endowment for Marine Preservation
Division 38 California Clean Coast Act
Division 43 The Safe Drinking Water, Water Quality and Supply, Flood Control, River and Coastal Protection Bond Act of 2006
Division 44 Transit, Affordable Housing, and Sustainable Communities Program
Division 45 Fluorinated Refrigerants
Division 46 California Drought, Water, Parks, Climate, Coastal Protection, and Outdoor Access for All Act of 2018