The authority shall be governed by a board of five directors, three appointed by the board of supervisors of the County of Siskiyou, one of whom shall be a resident of the community of McCloud, and two appointed by the City Council of the City of Mount Shasta. Members of the board of supervisors and the city council may be appointed to and serve on the board of directors of the authority.

(Amended by Stats. 1995, Ch. 79, Sec. 1. Effective January 1, 1996.)

Terms Used In California Government Code 93104