Terms Used In Kansas Statutes 44-1524
- State: when applied to the different parts of the United States, includes the District of Columbia and the territories. See Kansas Statutes 77-201
An application for registration or renewal of registration must be accompanied by a fee in the following amount: (1) $500 for an initial application for registration;
(2) $500 for an application for registration based upon a certificate of registration or licensure issued by another state;
(3) $500 for an application for renewal of registration; or
(4) $500 for an application for renewal of registration based upon an application for renewal of registration or licensure submitted in another state.