An application for registration or renewal of registration shall be accompanied by a fee payable to the secretary of state in the following amount:
I. $100 for an initial application for registration.

Terms Used In New Hampshire Revised Statutes 332-J:8

  • following: when used by way of reference to any section of these laws, shall mean the section next preceding or following that in which such reference is made, unless some other is expressly designated. See New Hampshire Revised Statutes 21:13
  • state: when applied to different parts of the United States, may extend to and include the District of Columbia and the several territories, so called; and the words "United States" shall include said district and territories. See New Hampshire Revised Statutes 21:4

II. $100 for an application for registration based upon a certificate of registration or licensure issued by another state.
III. $50 for an application for renewal of registration.
IV. $50 for an application for renewal of registration based upon an application for renewal of registration or licensure submitted in another state.