2017 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver license expired for 6 months or less; penalties

2008 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver’s license expired for 4 months or less; penalties

2010 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver’s license expired for 4 months or less; penalties

2011 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver’s license expired for 4 months or less; penalties

2012 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver license expired for 6 months or less; penalties

2014 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver license expired for 6 months or less; penalties

2013 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver license expired for 6 months or less; penalties

2015 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver license expired for 6 months or less; penalties

2016 Florida Statutes 322.065 – Driver license expired for 6 months or less; penalties