A person who violates AS 03.40.050 is guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction is punishable by a fine of not less than $50 nor more than $300.

Terms Used In Alaska Statutes 03.40.060 - Penalty for use without certificate

  • person: includes a corporation, company, partnership, firm, association, organization, business trust, or society, as well as a natural person. See Alaska Statutes 01.10.060