Chapter 1 Federal Acquisition Regulation
Chapter 2 Defense Acquisition Regulations System, Department of Defense
Chapter 3 Health and Human Services
Chapter 4 Department of Agriculture
Chapter 5 General Services Administration
Chapter 6 Department of State
Chapter 7 Agency for International Development
Chapter 8 Department of Veterans Affairs
Chapter 9 Department of Energy
Chapter 10 Department of the Treasury
Chapter 12 Department of Transportation
Chapter 13 Department of Commerce
Chapter 14 Department of the Interior
Chapter 15 Environmental Protection Agency
Chapter 16 Office of Personnel Management Federal Employees Health Benefits Acquisition Regulation
Chapter 17 Office of Personnel Management
Chapter 18 National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Chapter 19 Broadcasting Board of Governors
Chapter 20 Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Chapter 21 Office of Personnel Management, Federal Employees Group Life Insurance Federal Acquisition Regulation
Chapter 23 Social Security Administration
Chapter 24 Department of Housing and Urban Development
Chapter 25 National Science Foundation
Chapter 28 Department of Justice
Chapter 29 Department of Labor
Chapter 30 Department of Homeland Security, Homeland Security Acquisition Regulation (Hsar)
Chapter 34 Department of Education Acquisition Regulation
Chapter 52 Department of the Navy Acquisition Regulations
Chapter 54 Defense Logistics Agency, Department of Defense
Chapter 57 African Development Foundation
Chapter 61 Civilian Board of Contract Appeals, General Services Administration
Chapter 99 Cost Accounting Standards Board, Office of Federal Procurement Policy, Office of Management and Budget