North Dakota Code 43-60-10 – Penalty
Current as of: 2022 | Check for updates | Other versions
It is a class B misdemeanor to knowingly violate this chapter.
Attorney's NoteUnder the North Dakota Code, punishments for crimes depend on the classification. In the case of this section:
|Class B misdemeanor||up to 30 days||up to $1,500|