Article 1 Department of Financial Institutions
Article 2 Banks
Article 3 Liquidation, Reorganization, and Merger
Article 5 Industrial Loan and Investment Companies
Article 6.1 Savings Banks
Article 6.2 Mutual Savings Bank Holding Companies
Article 7 Specialized Financial Institutions
Article 8 Financial Services
Article 9 Depository Financial Institutions Adverse Claims Act
Article 10 General Provisions and Definitions
Article 11 Department of Financial Institutions
Article 12 Formation of Banks, Trust Companies, and Building and Loan Associations
Article 13 Corporate Governance
Article 14 Corporate Fiduciaries
Article 15 Savings Associations