General Provisions
Division 1 Administration of Welfare and Institutions
Division 2 Children
Division 2.5 Youths
Division 3 Narcotic Addicts
Division 3.5 California Health and Human Services Agency Departments: Public Notice Requirements
Division 4 Mental Health
Division 4.1 Developmental Services
Division 4.5 Services for the Developmentally Disabled
Division 4.7 Protection and Advocacy Agency
Division 5 Community Mental Health Services
Division 6 Admissions and Judicial Commitments
Division 7 Mental Institutions
Division 8 Miscellaneous
Division 8.5 Mello-Granlund Older Californians Act
Division 9 Public Social Services
Division 10 State Department of Rehabilitation
Division 11.5 Supported Decisionmaking
Division 12 California Partnership for Long-Term Care
Division 24 State-Only Family Planning Program
Division 25 Health Care Coverage