Article 1 General Provisions
Article 1.5 Government Modernization
Article 2 Government of Counties Generally
Article 3 Government of Indianapolis and Marion County (Unigov)
Article 4 Government of Cities and Towns Generally
Article 5 Government of Towns
Article 6 Government of Townships
Article 7 Planning and Development
Article 7.5 Northwest Indiana Regional Development Authority
Article 7.6 Regional Development Authorities
Article 7.7 Central Indiana Regional Development Authority
Article 8 Public Safety
Article 9 Transportation and Public Works
Article 10 Recreation, Culture, and Community Facilities
Article 11 County Onsite Waste Management Districts
Article 12 Libraries